Rent free

OOOOOOOFFFFFFTTTTTT

Audit trail.

Living inside his head rent free

Hand it back soft- if at all

Tyrone Club football

Pretend ira lads

A very dangerous splinter group. If you cross them you might end up getting punishment tickles.

Cognitive dissonance

Fanta pants

That’s me you know, Mr Fanta Pants.
But that bollix @Bandage has some stupid cunt of a thing on my profile to let me know I can be fucked off at anytime.

Bizzare is always a favourite here.

*Bizarre spelling.

Simpleton is another. I take it as an affront if I’m not accused of either
A) being a simpleton
2) having a meltdown
C) getting said meltdown logged in the outstanding meltdown thread

At least once in a week

ha shite. I’m not gonna bother with editing it.

I’ll take my comeuppance.

I had no idea. @Cicero_Dandi has pilfered it and regularly uses it in an attempt to aid someone to see errors in their logic. It appears to be of limited use in this regard.
Knowing that you could be banned at any moment is bound to make you tremendously appreciative of your time here.

Lads either having “meltdowns” or being “driven demented” is far more common on here than it should be

Agreed. A ‘demeltdown’ can’t be far away.

Sounds like you’re close to one yourself over this issue