Words and phrases that are more commonly used on tfk than in real life

Massā€¦

My youngest daughter called me a vile heinous pig today, now it was in jest and I donā€™t think she knows entirely what it means but she picked it up from me and I picked it up here.
Proud day for any dad, huh.

Letā€™s hope for the young girl that thatā€™s all she picks up from you. Iā€™m thinking in particular of your poor work ethic.

Christ but youā€™re one joyless goon.
At least its my children Iā€™'m rearing and not some other lads children, like you. But if you choose to marry the town bike when everyone else was finished riding and impregnating her donā€™t be so bitter, it was your choice after all.

Jaysusā€¦

Bit OTT there in fairness

Is this aimed at me?
Itā€™s very nasty and uncalled for.

Awwh. Are you upset? See if I give a shite.

No need for that talk you rotten cunt. I think you should apologise.

below the pale from that big ignoramus, sure what would you expect from a pig, only a grunt

ā€œGo shit in your hatā€

Screaming Marys

I just uttered the word murders at the dinner table having a pork chop when the auld lad brought up Hillsborough

#backseat adjudicating

Acne ridden

If work was in bed heā€™d sleep on the floor.

He wouldnā€™t work to warm himself.

I would have said the opposite, these are very common expressions

Disagree ratingā€¦often here those phrases in real life conversation.[quote=ā€œBandage, post:117, topic:19367, full:trueā€]
If work was in bed heā€™d sleep on the floor.

He wouldnā€™t work to warm himself.

ā€œYou couldnā€™t make it upā€,the ELC love this one