Workshop for Dealers - Where to source your supply from

It’s nothing to do with GAA, or any sport, but recreational drug use is back at Celtic tiger levels. It would be a great economic indicator actually

How do the young ones afford it though?

Particularly students, back when I was in Uni, students who did dabble were pretty much exclusively doing weed or pills because the vast majority would not have the money to afford a coke habit.

The FFG economic miracle mate :grinning:

PUP innit?

also, a lot more bang for your buck with a yoke

@artfoley

But has this not been the case long before PUP and Covid?

Would you even be bothered with a recreational drug like coke when there’s no social outlet?

mate there are sibeens and house parties the length and breath of the country and young ones bushing for the last 12 months

I never really cared much for a house party myself.

I’d say it’s much younger now though. 17/18 year olds are at it nowadays.

Nor I. Always messy and almost always aggro at some stage

What does that mean?

Drinking al fresco

Theres a Presbyterian Church with lovely grounds up here, its got a grand high wall and is ideal for me to get a gallop in to the hound. The priest or whatever he is in that religion is bang on and likes the dog

I go up late some evenings and its overrun with young people drinking cans and smoking dope. Harmless little cunts.

The priest fella says they’re better off there than down the village doing wreck so has worked out a deal they can stay as long as they clean up the mess

Maybe so, I’d say it’s upped a few notches definitely. Again, to blame the easy option but availability through instagram/telegram accounts has to be a factor too.

Jesus, haven’t heard that term in years since the furore over the Wesley Disco. Conduct unbecoming of young Aifric and Siofra from Mount Anville.

You never bushed back in the day? They do be gatting in Cork

Lads on here are only bushing on their 10k runs.

Coming back to my point. How do they afford it?

I lived a very clean lifestyle as an elite amateur athlete and Bob Radcliffe cup winner but would a night’s worth of sniff not cost you upwards of 100 quid?

50 i think.

50 and that would do two or three