Ok that makes sense. Has coke devalued in recent years or what?
Shur tis barely coke, tis half rat poison.
more like it’s getting cut up with all sorts of shit I’d say
To answer your point. It is cheap. 20 euro would do someone for a night. The other benefits include no hangover and zero calories taken. This was a relayed to me over the past six weeks by two seperate groups of 18-21 year olds.
Sign me up.
The only thing I’d put up my nose is saline nasal rinse.
the drawback - you become a colossal arsehole for a few hours
and there mightn’t be a hangover but there is most certainly a come down
I’d imagine it’s cut to bits also drink is very expensive nowadays. House party’s are more of a thing. If you went out in Dublin on a college night you’d want 100 euro minimum. If you stay at a house party you can bring cheap beer and don’t have to pay for taxis or whatever.
There’s very little coke in it i’d say… the poor bastards are snorting all sorts of shit.
House parties are shit because you’re generally stuck with the same 20/30 people. I was never a fan, the pub was always where the craic was. Getting threatened in The Hatfield was a ritual.
I wouldn’t really take it except on a stag that carries over, to try keep going, it’s hard work these days stags.
Anyway, I’ve only one nostril that works, I can’t breath in or out through the other one, from boxing. I was pissed up and a fella was going on about this coke he got was pure as anything, fire me out a line says I and I cover up the wrong nostril. I was like an absolute bell end trying to hoover up the line and my nose not complying, i ended up with it stuck up my nose for the night and it all over the table and everywhere and me man cribbing like a baba that i wasted a line
young ones bushing??
Would he not have made you stand on your head, rolled a note up your nose and snorted it out?
20 euros, no hangover, good for the metabolism & a great night
where do i sign up
Pure me bollix …
Only townie skangers bushed, or lushed.
Out in rural paradise we were served from age 11 onwards.
The majority of young lads in every parish in Ireland are coked up. The main advantage as said above being it doesn’t interfere with the fitness ie Instagram regime. The days of a lad slobbering over himself after 15 pints are long gone. Young lads would be mortified if that was caught on camera and would follow them forever. In the tiger years gurriers and arsehole business men were at it, now every Irish young lad almost is ‘on the bag’
Are they doing coke without drinking
Mo Dhia
Each to their own but people adjust. If you can’t afford to go out you’ll figure out another way.
Even limerick going out early in the morning became a thing.
Thats called going to work everywhere else.
It was more yokes than coke AFAIK.