Workshop for Dealers - Where to source your supply from

I’ll sort you mate

You guys are the ultimate TFK bromance.

like everything - the drug itself pure probably wouldn’t do much harm to you - it’s the mixing agents and what it’s cut up with would do serious damage i’d say

you wouldn’t want to slip out of a blow job

I dunno, it’s also chasing the feeling with increasing quantities. It’s ruined friends of mine temporarily or more permanently. I absolutely hate the stuff, though I respect the right of anyone to put any mood altering substance they want into their own body.
It’s always been GUBU that the political classes happily dish out the blight of a criminal record to some young lad or wan smoking weed, from the armchair of the subsidized bar in Dail Eireann. It’d be laughable hypocrisy of it wasn’t so damaging.

What annoys me is the amount of Nitris Oxide cannisters lying all around the country. When I was cycling the West Coast you’d be on some abandoned laneway in the middle of nowhere and you’d look down and see a pile of the wee metal shells. You’re standing in a forest and you look down and you’re standing on laughing gas cannisters. There was a mountain of them at the entrance to the 40 Foot one morning.

the drink has ruined more people close to me, I think people do a better job of hiding illegal habits so you wouldn’t know unless they told you or you caught them.

I don’t know lads.

I’d say coke does far more damage to your heart than alcohol ever would.

Tis an awful drug - mainly because as soon as you’ve had a line all you’re thinking about is your next one… a pack of gowls going in and out of the handicap toilet all night and everyone eyeing their opening to go… the cycle only broken by a bit of handy talk if outsiders penetrate your social circle.

fuck off.

Coke is a hard drug, it’s far far worse for your health than alcohol and far far worse than ecstacy. It can permanently alter your brain chemistry. The country has gone mad.

Leave them off, we’re losing nothing.

I’ve never taken an E because mainly it seems worse to take a tablet and plus when I was an elite amateur athlete of the age of taking yokes - all my mates that took them looked like absolute messes chewing the face off themselves and talking chungum. Never saw the appeal of it

There’s nobody doing coke for €20 in this country as shit and all as it is here. Maybe speed or MDMA for that price.

Personally, I don’t know how alcoholics do it. After a heavy night drinking these days, it’s the last thing in the world I’d want to do the next and would usually put me off it for a number of weeks at least anyway.

They were having the greatest night of their lives, you were a miserable bollocks. Couldn’t recommend yokes enough.

I saw a fella have a fit on yokes in Docs back in the early 00’s. It was fucking horrible, bile coming out of his mouth and he writhing around the floor

Here comes Mr Coke head himself…The wolf of Werburgh Street.

You have to know what you stand for and I stand for magic mushrooms.

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: