Workshop for Dealers - Where to source your supply from

Not sure how this relates to Malahide yacht club

Yerra no they were cast out on the whim of the assistant P.R.O…ffs.

I’m fairly sure @caoimhaoin could tell ye how much this has become a fairly serious issue in some Cork clubs.

Did you get back up from the Committee busting some caps?

It was fucking weed ffs. Who the fuck did those jumped up orats think they are.

Thats a disturbing story.

Snowflakes.

Fucking unbelievable

The more i think about it, tvat was some auld lad is motger interferring and feeding these shit to the young lads.

I have extensively wirked with the 14-21 range, and i don’t know any that would volunteer that nonsense.

Donal Og and Conor Cusack are on the poppers every weekend they are not in a position to say too much about it

Are you comparing young lads enjoying themselves to Brendan Smith abusing kids. You fucking clown. Get a grip.

Yes, recreational drug use is akin to child molestation in his eyes

Gaa junkies.

That’s up there with the stupidest thing ever said on here. And that’s quite the achievement. I doubt tassotti has even said something as stupid as that.

I was agreeing with you!

Ooops I mistook you for @Breaking_my_balls, let’s delete our posts and start all over again

Ha no worries

Holy Fuck. The comprehension skills on show there from @Fran and @alf_stewart are like something you’d see in a Primary School Resource Room ffs.

The reference to Brendan Smyth was in relation to the culture of denial and not the cocaine sniffing. You fucking tools! :joy:

You’d know how these things work alright…

Kinda like payments to managers, thats the same right? Just another part of the culture of denials in the GGA?

Go away out of that you clown. You know what you said. Did you not call the guards on the two lads by the way.

He did, the rat bastard