Workshop for Dealers - Where to source your supply from

Why are they cunts?

Sounds like @anon32894817 has hit a little too close to the bone here for tinkerbell.

I wouldn’t say recreational drugs are rampant in the GAA but it’s rare Id be in St Sylvesters and there wouldn’t be a bit of something knocking about.

In fairness they do there best to get rid of it. Big T was barred for leaving a bit of personal in the jacks, although he’d only himself to blame when he forgot about the line after he had a big shite. Scruffs also went overboard last Christmas in the girls jacks although I don’t know if personal was involved.

I also know a ex inter county selector who use to do personal with some of the players on nights out. Not often, when league was over, Christmas piss up and when knocked out of championship. No squealing @thedancingbaby @Little_Lord_Fauntleroy

No he didn’t … He doesn’t mind the lads making big drug deals outside the local school once it doesn’t affect the club.

Theres fellas here like @alf_stewart and @ChocolateMice and they are badly rattled! It’s especially disappointing to see a scholar reduced to making stuff up in order to try and win an argument on the internet about drugs in gaa clubs, of which he has never ever been a member of. This is a scholar we are talking about here, a scholar!

I never once mentioned ringing the gaurds on our two local lowlife druggie degenerates. Just that we fucked them out of the club. They can do what they like in their spare time, but posting videos of them partaking in an illegal activity on a club group…not in our club. The druggies on here don’t like to hear that. How backward of us sure!! FFS sake…

FYI - No one really gives a fuck, pal… You’re just easy points and a cheap laugh. Enjoy the rest of your Thanks-giving.

drugs are fun mate

whats your problem?

I’m not rattled in the slightest. I’m just amazed at your narrow mindedness. Out of curiosity what exactly were they doing in this video your on about anyway. Also were the proper procedures followed when “fucking” these lads out of the club through the management committee or was it just you and a few more vigilantes telling them to keep away from the club.

The problem is the dealers hang around schools and give the kids drugs for free. After a few freebies the kids get hooked and then the dealer has them.

Then if the kids get a real bad shit they think they can fly and they go looking for a real big building and they jump off it.

@Breaking_my_balls is saving lives.

Forget about the two lads who have the guards knocking on the doors and their parents mad with worry and mayhem in the house over a bit of recreational. Those kids are as bad as Brendan Smyth, they deserve all the punishment they get! Bring back the IRA, knee cap them so they never play GAA again and then expel them from the country. That’ll teach them.

I’d say the boys felt like real hard men, threatening to break the legs of a few young fellas. I’d say they talked about it for days in the pub and clubhouse. There’ll no doubt be some presentation at the upcoming AGM to them.

The Provos were excellent at keeping communities drug free.

I can remember being in an unnamed bar once when a lad was hauled out from the jacks and given a few dunts outside. Great times

Did they rob a club phone too? The cunts.

Free from all but their own?

???

What

What??

“Id say”… sums you up to perfection.

Exactly. Fuck these low life cunts on to the scrap heap. That’s how society should work, you either want to be a part of something or you don’t. They preferred to snort shit up their nose and encourage others to do it. It was a pleasure to fuck the little cunts out of the club. Now they can just be wasters elsewhere, everyone is happy.

Snorting coke you fucking imbecile. They were snorting cocaine. You needn’t worry about the right procedures old chap, everything done by the book. It was a few of their fellow players who told them they’d break their legs if they ever again set foot near the club. I thought it very admirable of them. We got the backing of the whole community, it was great.

There’ll be no waster junkie cunts tolerated in our spot.

Was he a selector while he was on it with the boys?