For a top top poster you really are a bit of a jinnet.
great men altogether. I’d say there was some mighty back slapping going on when ye were talking about in the bar after ( pissed out of your minds no doubt), telling each other what great role models ye are for the youth of the parish.
Whacked out of it on confiscated Class A i bet.
“I’d say”… For fuck sake someone give this poor cunt a hand here…
That it? A jinnet…you’ve got great debating skills for a druggie
It’s great to see all the waster druggie cunts on here all wound up! They hate to hear that a few of their likes were fucked out on the scrap heap where they should be. Ah lovely stuff…
I’m disgusted that you’ve left these criminals off the hook tbh & not brought forward your evidence to the Gardai. Threatening to break legs & not letting them play hurley ball ever again won’t matter a fuck when they’re offloading Grass & Charlie to the U16 & Minor panels.
The club is now fucked regardless. I hope ye vigilantes don’t have teenage daughters as these lads will also offload bodily fluids there as well. We’ll see who’s crowing then.
You need to chill out you mad waster, maybe smoke a joint or snort a few lines there for yourself
I’m concerned that these lads will strike again, against either the club or you & the Provo’s.
He wouldn’t break wind
Druggie?
I thought it was recreational use?
Oooft. The story changes again.
Cocaine is a Class A drug mate. Hence those who use it are druggie waster cunts
You said it was recreational use not that these lads were feeding an addiction. There’s a big contradiction there.
Regular use for recreational purposes mate. It wasn’t a once off,as previously stated.
I’m getting great enjoyment out of how perplexed lads on here are at the thought of two little fucking wasters getting ran out of the local club for being druggie wasters! Not an eyelid was bat here!!
Define regular? Daily use?
I’m the the foremost pragmatist on this forum, I do not like ambiguity or vague statements. Please desist from using terms and words open to interpretation. It’s like I tell my underlings - miscommunication creates confusion.
I’m not a user but are they though? Considering there’s traces of it in the Dail and it’s used by the rich and famous.
Plenty of plenty use it and go about there business monday - friday.
Read my post back sounded like an advocate for it, but ye get my drift…i think.
I think lads are more perplexed by your general all round cuntishness.