World War 2

Hugo boss designed the SS uniforms. And to think I took a spray of his aftershave one night from your man in the jacks of the Court nightclub on Harcourt St :hushed:

Did you call it the Bismarck

Was the general consensus that we went neutral just to piss the brits off?

Sure who were our allies for 800 years?

We’ve all seen Ace Ventura.

I’m sure most know but Hitler was actual a variation of the name Heidler purposely changed by Adolf’s father so that’s why it was never seen before or since. And he had two sisters, one of whom lived in East Clare in retirement where she was rode at the age of 92 by chocolate mice.

Ah sure it’s as much about flexing the muscles as anything.

They invaded Grenada because they wanted to build an airport to bring in tourists.

She wanted to be close to himself sure

Is the name Adolf ever used as a Christian name since?

You’d want to be some wanker to name your child that

Was Brendan o Donnell a boy from Brazil?

The Coors brewing family have kept it going in their male line

We went cap in hand to the Paris peace conference looking for aid in our bid for independence. They told us fuck off… What did we give a fuck for Belgium or Poland and the likes.

Frankfurt manager

We’re just lucky the pope didn’t ask us to fight for the Italians

Imagine the mother calling him in from the road for the dinner. Adolf. Heil, Adolf

Be a dodgy one, you’d need to know your audience

You wouldn’t want to have Jewish neighbours anyway

Its all the one these days, Mussolini’s definition of fascism is where we are at now with Covid.

Mussolini never stopped lads having a pint