No the lads are right. Stillorgan is as rough a spot as youâd get anywhere in the world.
Fucking pussies.
No the lads are right. Stillorgan is as rough a spot as youâd get anywhere in the world.
Fucking pussies.
Ah here now, is that not a hipster joint? Just more cunt per square inch due to its size
Blue light is where Dublin team went drinking first night or two after last yearâs final.
[QUOTE=âHorsebox, post: 813955, member: 1537â]Yeah he opened a pub on Baggot Street but itâs a bit of a kip to be honest-he needs to spend more time there as opposed to traipsing around the world living the life of Reilly.
His wife wud frightin horses. could be some spot but a dump.
Blue light is a cracking pub but donât tell too many people - itâll ruin the place
Donât worry mate half them wouldnât find it
Always meant to head up there for a sunny afternoon to sup on pints outside. Looks a really nice place.
http://www.independent.ie/business/irish/stars-help-odonoghues-to-record-year-31053270.html
OâDonoghueâs had a profit of âŹ311,819 in 2013
I know its from a few years ago, but if OâDonoghues are only clearing just over âŹ300k thereâs something seriously wrong, unless the lads are paying themselves a fortune.
[QUOTE=âJulio Geordio, post: 1104588, member: 332â]http://www.independent.ie/business/irish/stars-help-odonoghues-to-record-year-31053270.html
OâDonoghueâs had a profit of âŹ311,819 in 2013
I know its from a few years ago, but if OâDonoghues are only clearing just over âŹ300k thereâs something seriously wrong, unless the lads are paying themselves a fortune.[/QUOTE]
#cashbusiness
A horrible cunt of a place
Fucking hell. Imagine the cunts whoâll be availing of this âbuy a tableâ offer for the rugby football World Cup.
Had the misfortune of being upstairs in the Bull and Castle last night, worst pub Iâve been in for ages.
Ridiculous waiting time to get served by clueless foreign staff who hadnât a fucking notion about multi-tasking. âŹ5.80 a pint when you eventfully got one. No air con in the sweat box and choc full of absolute arseholes.
Avoid this place at all costs.
Gibneys Malahide
I was in the uttter shithole of a pub that is The Duke last Friday.
Cold, dirty, utterly charmless and the only pub in Dublin that I know where is the Guinness is completely undrinkable.
Kip.
I was in McDaids briefly a couple of weeks ago for the first time in a long time. It used to be a grand spot with a great pint. Not anymore. The pint seems ok initially but the pain in the stomach afterwards is a dead giveaway as to its quality. Also one of the barmen was messing about with pints and glasses of Guinness out of sight in terms of pulling straight and tipping some into others and all sorts. I kept a close eye on him regarding my pint which he pulled normally but the tourists that were getting the messy ones must have been dying afterwards.
I would so far as to say it is a kip now.
Did you not try your usual cure for stomach pain?
Iâm not in my 20s anymore.
Have to disagree Farmer. I was there a few weeks back in the early evening when it was quiet and I had a lovely few pints of porter.