Ye Olde League Cup Thread

Is this just a one leg tie?

I don’t think so Phil. When Liverpool legitimately got their game called off tomorrow, it was mentioned that the 1st and second legs would now be reversed

Its great to see tackling making a comeback. Lots of physical games the last few weeks and very little fanny acting. Long may it last

Ah here

x2

Harry Kane is one moody useless cunt. I wouldn’t send him to Celtic on a free transfer

Fishing Fail GIF by Conesulfoz

It’s quiet round here tonight so it is

I lolled anyway mate

I’m here for you Mike. Spurs look shite indeed

It’s a sad state of affairs when the fair City thread is the number one trend for the night

Fellas will come out of the funk in mid February when the Ferrero Roches and craft beer wears off

**[quote=“EstebanSexface, post:1333, topic:16289, full:true”]
Fellas will come out of the funk in mid February when the Ferrero Roches and craft beer wears off

And Galway come down to the gaelic grounds and simulate their way to a win

Lukaku looks to be back to the weight he was at united. He looks like yer man akinfenwa carrying his arse around the bridge here

Klopp needs to come out and make a statement of some sort.

FirsthandPotableHochstettersfrog-max-1mb

Rudiger with a lovely red card offence there that nobody can pull him up on

Ben Davies with a nasty one there

He’s got that in him. That was out of pure frustration. A shitty cunt though. He wouldn’t do it to Lukaku

Another life threatening assault on Azpilucueta there.