You Are Not Stuck In Covid, You Are Covid Part 6 of infinite

Thanks guys.

My experience of a standard flu is a couple of tough days and then a gradual recovery with you fully back to yourself in about a month so I’m expecting a similar.

@The_Most_Infamous I haven’t been vaccinated.

4 of the 5 of my family are gone down with it, Mama was the first one down and she had her booster, Papa hasn’t tested positive yet and he won’t get the booster and the two bros have not had their boosters yet but were double jabbed.

We all seem to be experiencing similar symptoms and severity so far.

Keep her lit. That forklift won’t drive itself

Get better soon

A month to recover from the flu? Must be some flu.

New Ross finally pushed out of wexford. Wasn’t expecting Westmeath to take it on, but there you go.

Some shit show tho. Book a test for New Ross, get sent to Athlone.

That is brilliant lads.

Who’s left here who hasn’t had it.Just me is it?

#metoo

Get well soon @Fulvio_From_Aughnacloy

I haven’t had it either

Fake news - that’s just the reaction to series 5 of Gomorrah

I am sorry to hear of your demise. You will be remembered as a loyal and prolific poster, a hard debater and an astute judge of football. Unfortunately we will have to throw you out of hospital if a vaccinated person needs your bed but omicron is a complete joke, even for an unvaccinated person like you never mind the rest of the country, so hopefully it won’t come to that.

Got boosted a couple of days ago and it knocked seven shades of shit out of me, not a nice experience at all

Same here and with the dreaded Moderna.

Opposite to you, bar the stiff arm yesterday I’m right as rain today.

Amazing how these jabs are knocking shite out some & not a jot out of others.

I’m mystified by it all.

experimental gene therapy and lads lapping it up, queuing up to get it,
“jaysus Johnny, I was in an awful way after the 3rd jab”

#metoo

The poor dogs of naples must have been terrified

fuck the Dutch Government, light it up

I started watching Gomorrah before Christmas. Just finished season 3 the other day. Top show in fairness.