You Are Not Stuck In Covid, You Are Covid Part 6 of infinite

Those young lads would want to pull on the green jersey and hide under their duvets.

A bit of a rip off of fhe ‘Angela Merkel thinks we’re in work’ sign from Euro 2012.

That Aaron Gillane in the pic?

No, your man beside him is still standing

It’s an homage

Their insta accounts are tagged

Looks a bit like a young Tom Condon to the left of Aaron.

Dippers gonna dip. Keyboard warriors on pv are probably in turbo charge mode already

https://www.rte.ie/news/education/2022/0103/1269583-covid-ireland-schools/

The teachers will be swapping box sets with the civil servants by Wednesday

Schools will open (I hope they do). Remote teaching is a disaster for majority of students. If schools dont open, current 6th years will be entitled to same process as last year’s cohort. Dept definitely don’t want that.

Get ready for another backlash

These cunts.

AGAIN.

Spin for beginners. leave it real late to make a clear decision wait for unions to make first move then teachers get the blame.

What is with teachers and their selfish entitled attitudes. They never cease to astound.

Spot the irony

What other section of employees are angling not to return to work?

Guards, healthcare workers, shop assistants?

Ah here :joy:

Nuala has to turn the booking system on in the morningn