You are still stuck arguing about Covid Part 6 of infinite (Part 7)

the only people wearing masks in public are old people who have had the bejausus frightened out of them by RTE and freaks who delight in telling you they have just got their 19th jab

Why did flus fall when we were locked down and restricted in every single aspect of our lives?

Jesus i wonder

Can someone else explain that one to the thick cunt. I haven’t the tools to get through to him

Lads fishing a filthy mask out of their arse pocket.

Everyone can see what is going on. Even the right wing circle jerkers, though they will keep schtum.

Tulips.

Now repeat that word back to me. And you can feel you are ‘winning’. Physics says echoes work best when coming back off thick dense material.

I’ll be in his dreams tonight. And he’ll be in @carryharry 's

To be fair, those lads were just being climate conscious id say. Those blue cloth masks have been a curse on the planet.

Hard to believe that has to be ladybirded to anyone. In fairness though, he’s an aul lad and as someone mentioned, RTE scared the bejaysus out of all the old and vulnerable people in Oireland. He was probably taking notes that time Claire Byrne held a workshop re putting a coat on. If RTE and the Irish Times tell vunerable folks of a certain vintage what to do, they can’t help themselves.

Joe shoots from the hip and at least admits when hes wromg. He says it himself you shouldnt trust everything he says

Have you calmed down yet?

The nose shticking out over the top so you don’t have to smell it.

Is there a fourteen hour podcast I can listen to to get a full understanding of this? cc @Thomas_Brady

It’s the weekend, there’s multiple sports on tv. Take a break from yourself.

Time to get the masks on again. They’ll surely work this time.

@Bandage

Please ensure to book your next jab for next week

Free money and sitting on your hole all day doing nothing is the sense that can be made of it.

Next 2 weeks are critical

We need to pull on the green jersey and flatten the curve

Protect each other by staying apart

Ive just caught it for the second time. It’s a miserable dose. I didn’t get this round of booster because of travelling. I wish I had. Herself got the booster and is fine. It’s not as bad as bad flu, but it’s bad enough that I’d rather be at work than sat on the couch feeling like this.
Get the booster if you can.