You are still stuck arguing about Covid Part 6 of infinite (Part 7)

You’re dead right. If you held the hand up saying you weren’t taking the aul vaccines you were a so called awkward squad member who should be shut out of society.

Vaccine passports were disgraceful. The coercion effort was off the charts for a while.

He’s still clinging on to the idea that one or two of his decisions were right. And for all his soul searching he doesn’t touch on the notion of corruption and profiteering.
He hasn’t come clean, hes just getting his excuses in ahead of the posse.

RTE was the virus.

Funnily enough, I had Brendan O’Connors show on this morning and he briefly covered that piece. His narrative couldnt have been further away than his previous schtick.

Only thing notable thing was how he was now critical of us following the CCP’s party line. We’re not like China and we don’t normally do lockdowns etc

What a fucking cunt. I couldnt believe what I was hearing.

Fair play to johnson and the tories. They did it for hundreds of millions, and because it’s what the twitterati wanted. Leo, luke and tony did it just so they could feel important and get to invent their own science.

They never surely believed imperial college londons numbers.

Plenty of tory parties there during the aul lockdown. In fairness to Boris didnt he nearly die from it at one stage or was he acting the bollix :joy:

“The science has changed”

In fairness there were very few of us who were right about everything. Sure for a few weeks even @glenshane bought into the lockdown nonsense

So during the Pfizer trials women were told not to get pregnant. Twenty five did, sixteen miscarried, of the nine babies born five had “congenital abnormalities”…according to Pfizer

https://twitter.com/DocAhmadMalik/status/1629534132840673281?t=HaCtXj4521wyUPMUEP6zNQ&s=19

Gg

‘You have to understand how a society works’: Swedish epidemiologist defends light-touch pandemic response

He’s worse than Hitler.

He should be running the world. A hero.

You’ll have a helluva job explaining this concepy to karen and breda

“Figures for excess mortality in Europe during the first three years of the pandemic show that Sweden ranks lowest in the entire EU, and in the Nordics, during this period"

Luke O’Neill has declared the pandemic officially over.

You’ll still have perfectly healthy people wearing masks and getting their 10th shot of the ‘vaccine’

31% excess deaths in ireland. Some going…maybe lay off the oul boosters lads

Sure if humans are dying more there’s no need to cull the national herd

So long as they’re chinese racoon dogs

He/She/We/They/It is definitely a bot.