12 pubs of Christmas

Think itā€™s time to resurrect this baby.

Any victims for this year? Anyone encountered any of this shite happening yet?

[quote=ā€œMacā€]Think itā€™s time to resurrect this baby.

Any victims for this year? Anyone encountered any of this shite happening yet?[/quote]

Roped into one next weekend alright-havenā€™t been on one before but sounds like effort.

[quote=ā€œMacā€]Think itā€™s time to resurrect this baby.

Any victims for this year? Anyone encountered any of this shite happening yet?[/quote]

:thumbsup:

Yeah, Iā€™m doing one of these. And Iā€™m looking forward to it cos I like drinking.

Ye moany bunch of cunts.

aboy clarkey, jesus christ farmer, have you ever had a complaint you didnt immediately verbalise?

That reminds me - does your ma have genital warts because I have a bit of an itch after last night?

ah so you must be the fella, she said shed seen better endowed field miceā€¦

You sick fuck.

Vinny Fitzpatrick is doing one of these and Vinny knows the score :pint:

I have a sneaky feeling Angieā€™s pregnancy could rear its head and throw a spanner in the works though.

to quote Michael scott ā€œthats what she saidā€

You often talk to your ma on topics like that?

not at all, i wasnt being serious. was thst not obvious?

Depends who you do it with, had a few great days doing it. Seeing how many glasses of Heinken you drink in two hours sounds like a shortened version of a julio night out.

Kings was the staple of my college life :clap:

Whoo haa. Not this shiiiiite again.

Farmer knows the score.

ClarkeyCat doesnā€™t know the score.

The only thing worse is these people who do the Luas 12 pubs, now that sounds truly horrific.

[quote=ā€œBandageā€]Farmer knows the score.

ClarkeyCat doesnā€™t know the score.[/quote]

No. You are wrong. ClarkeyCat does know the score. You runners with suit wearing creep.