2016 All Ireland Hurling Semi Final - Galway v Tipperary - Game, Set & Match to Tipp

Fuck sake, have you been following the Galway Club Hurling Championship in recent years?

Lads making fun of each others county boards, you couldnt make it up.

Is this a sell out ?

25,000 only so far.

Upper tiers on sale since Monday so make what you will of that.

Ye are some boys for the big talk alright. Let’s wait and see if ye can back it up. Ye couldn’t last year. :joy:

And ye haven’t backed it up since 88

We’ve been focusing on Club Championship and Minor Championship since '88. Time to focus on Senior IC again.

Again?

Was trying to pick up some more tickets online and giving me 301 lower cusack

Not worth a fuck

Try upper cusack

We put a bit of effort into it in the 80s. Got sidetracked since. To be honest, I think the biggest problem is Supermacs’ sponsorship. Having a Michelin star restaurant sponsoring the team is a major distraction.

Told the oul lad I had two premium tickets for it. Does he want one?

He said grand and said he needs the other one for his mate.

Mugged me off good and proper.

Tell him he’d enjoy it better watching it on the box at home.

Tell him to go shit in his hat.

I’m bringing a hurl to Dublin in Sunday. First cunt I’m swinging for is @Brimmer_Bradley

Tipperary will win this.

Make sure you bring an old one, that cunt is so dense you’d be sure to break it off him

You’re repeating yourself Elvis

I’d say you’ll wear it off him, so you will.