2016 Allianz National Hurling League

Very much a compliment.
Maybe this lad is smart enough to know that they are dam clise and the previous management had done a fair job.

This came across as a very small group causing trouble and doing enough of it to get rid of the manager.

If this guy is anything like the initial feeling i’m getting thise same lads will be out of their ear anyway eventually.

Is that the explanation they gave? Ye didn’t want to know about us the last few years so can fuck off now?

They’ll have to fill the time now with banter between the lads. Are you happy? Well, are you?!

Amazing the way MBB doesn’t rry to attach himself to the Kerry hurlers the way he does with the football.

That is amazing.

No that’s the explanation I’m giving. I’d imagine they don’t want the distraction. The lads involved in Kerry hurling wouldn’t have any previous media experience so it’d be a big thing for them.

Have they any Limerick players this year? They used to always get a few Limerick knock offs, even having James O’Brien former Limerick captain the last time we reached an All-Ireland final in 2007.

if there is any ounce of pride in us the lads will come out wired on Sunday and tear into Clare. I expect a reaction and I’ll be bitterly disapointed if there isin’t. I’m not demanding a victory although achievable but I am demanding a passionate display full of heart, intensity and a display where our lads at least show glimpses of the hurling ability that is there somewhere!

No, they’ve one Clare lad alright

One of the lads who replied to @woolberto’s tweet :open_mouth:

H’on @anon25556527, sow it into them

Early days Kev. Donoghue will have his own style.

Keep an eye on how many long range pot shots our players will take, very little I would think.

ā€œEx TFKā€ it says on his thing. Didn’t realise he was gone. What happened? And don’t why he bothered writing that down like it is some badge of honour. ā€œEx Harvard.ā€

Absolutely ya, its just a feeling i get. He isn’t trying to re-invent the wheel i think. Just slowly chip away.

If he tried to change too much i think they would waste alot of progress and all of a sudden the 27-32 year olds are too old.

Kerry 8/1 to beat Limerick is a great bet.

I hear in on the grapevine that Limerick are going to field half a team.

Yeah I heard they are going to rest half the team.

Should be ok though, heard they have 50 on the panel.

Woolie is right here. Kerry hurlers still need the exposure. Let one lad or the manager do a harmless interview. It’s not as if it will cost them promotion.

Carey has been doing plenty of media work. Maybe he just didn’t fancy engaging in some inane banter?