2018 All Ireland Senior Football Championship

What happened to Morgan yesterday for the kick out that lead to the penalty? Most commentators said that Dublin got to him, was it the switch to zonal marking that got to him?

The temptation to be himself was just too much for him.

‘How will we get to him lads?’

I’ll should ‘Eoin, over here’

‘That should do it alright’

Mickey Harte is a weirdo

What has he done now?

Cc @Little_Lord_Fauntleroy

Jesus this man has some ego. Everything about him

Did it ever occur to him that those people who “take it so seriously” have had people die on them too?

Gobshite

Echoes of 92

Mickey is a very humble man, certainly in contrast to you.

It’s a bizarre point you’re trying to make.

Why bring up death after an All Ireland football match

He wants people to feel sorry for him. Just like the rte lark

It’s incredibly immature

He is about as humble as trump, he just tries to disguise it a bit

He was asked a question I presume.

He answered it.

Harte is a repugnant individual.

What does Harte work at. Is he retired?

Was a teacher, jumped ship to auctioneering after the first AI, presume he’s basically Tyrone manager 24/7 now.

Retired teacher

Here he is avoiding real answering

Blowing on about “Marquee” forwards and avoiding the real question.
He is right about the marquee forward being a notion from the past. But if the scores cone from other areas of the field, why we’re his lads so poor at kicking and decision making on Sunday. Why have they not worked on all their players being accurate.

It’s simple, he avoids the hard questions areas bout the game and his ability to prepare and deflects to his own ego.

I think decision making was the problem rather than accuracy, some of the shot selection was abysmal.

It’s something that has to be worked on, who would have thought a manager would he defensive on a failing of his team.

He had a property business. . He employed Stephen o’neill

It shows weakness and an inability to self assess.

Selection was an issue but so was accuracy. A few of them were handy points at that level

How so? Managers do not need to sing like a canary to the media.