2020 Hurling and Football Club Championships

Fully agree. Clean slate & a fair craic of the whip for all provides a hunger for places in itself.

Very hard to get a tune out of lads for more than 2 years generally at club level whoever you are.

Fuck off?

Swear.

Games is actually fucking gone. Delighted the apes were turned over early too.

I only had half the story. See @manbehindthewire ‘s post for the other bit :rofl:

Is this Kileedy?

That Junior B competition they run is a complete joke. Must have a world record for draws and replays so they can make even more money.

Causeway is right, the other is closer to home though Julio!

The eyes are going bad

A make or break step for Brennan.

Sets him up for the Dublin job.

Not huge news

No Corcoran. No party.

Was thinking the same.

He still has to go and win Dublin and probably the All Ireland to be deemed a success.

Far from easy.

I think the Cuala lads would accept Corcoran. A rivalry there but a friendly one as they all went to school together and socialise together. I just don’t think Corcoran would go there though.

*I know he is a Galway blow in

Some John Twomey from the club is manager according to the Leinster Express. Brennan is coach.

Hardly room for Corcoran as well but then again this is Cuala so no stone will be left unturned.

Corcoran is employed by KC. Unlikely he’d be allowed coach against them.

John Twomey is next is command to the current Garda commissioner.

I heard Paul Schutte is manager. Riddled with injuries and has retired. Eddie there in a coaching capacity.

You were right. Schutte in the backroom team also. Twomey was a good player in his day @binkybarnes or @Fagan_ODowd possibly came across him. Erin’s Isle originally I think. He was over Cuala Senior B’s last year.

Yes I would have played a bit against Twomey over the years as a direct opponent. He was a better hurler than me anyway.