2021 All Ireland Football-Covid is a cod tyrone style

Christ almighty he is injured again.

Hang on, why did Clancy retire? Surely he was in his 20s?

FOTF Cillian Ryan has livened things up for Limerick

Jim McGuinness would be a fascinating appointment.

5 point lead at the water break. Limerick will need a goal, one would think.

I donā€™t think you could get him to manage a GAA team if you gave him a million quid.
He has his heels dug in on the soccer thing sadly.

Cork could easily lose this. Our full-forward line has been complete shite.

Luke Connolly is usually your best player up there isnā€™t he?

Heā€™s brutal

He injured himself there trying to keep the ball in play.

Lukeā€™s a bit of a shaper.

Thatā€™s two frees/65s that Limerick have butchered.

Be interesting to see Tyrone put on McKiernan, heā€™d have 4 or 5 inches on Oā€™Neill so I canā€™t see him picking him up. Might decide to get Mattie do do a man marking job on him.

Connolly is exceptionally inconsistent.

Noticeable that Deane and Hartnett have no interest in scoring, bit of an issue when Dineen is basically a ball carrier, Hurley is meh and Connolly has been rubbish. Oā€™Rourke is basically our main scoring threat.

Badly need some of the forwards we had at U-20 a couple of years back.

Decent auld crowd in Healy Park.

Oh no.

David Gough.

Itā€™s incredibly the amount of fucking diving/playacting in GAA these days. Much worse than soccer.

Beautiful score from Pierson.

Sparky on for McCurry.

McCurry back on now. Was a blood sub.

Flahive, Powter and Maguire still the only lads worth much of anything on this Cork team.

Stupid, stupid foul from McGeary.