2023 All Ireland Hurling Championship

Iā€™d say the Limerick stationmaster would get a great kick out of ensuring the train left exactly on time in that situation

Soft cunt :joy:

The Limericks eulogising a shithole stadium with no roof just because itā€™s in Limerick is the anti logic tribalism the GAA is built on.

Why cant Limerick people realise that in this day and age, in Ireland, an uncovered seating area is quite dumb?

Its baffling. They were giving out about it themselves for years.

About 25k of that 34k was cork. Since they are not involved it will be less. Continue bitching about split season and having to travel but put an astrix next to it as we all know cork bring numbers

The wagons are circling now the Chief crotch sniffer is in, easy work on a Tuesday morning.

Weā€™ve a hard pressed hotelier as sponsor, we arenā€™t bankrolled by a global insurance giant or a UK clothing billionaire.

Or a burger flipper

Limerick is the coke capital of Ireland. A total shit hole.

They wanted to play the Munster final in cork they are so embarrassed by the state of the place.

TBF I reckon they just wanted to have the Cork cunts watch them walk all over another of the Munster elite and lord the trophy over the shower of cunts.

The father in law will be travelling in through Birdhill/Oā€™Briens Bridge. Heā€™s wondering will The Country Club be open for some pre match beverages?

It was open for the Munster final

It is yeah. Had pints there after the Cork match as woodfield was crazy. If weather is good, grand spot to sit outside. They miss an opportunity not putting more tables outside and even a band and a burger van.

Iā€™ll tip into this. Think Iā€™ve a half Galway/Dublin jersey lying around the place.

A great listen as always. ā€œJaysus I hate Tippā€ :smiley:

Spotify"

Never ignored, always feared.

Whoever wins the Tipp v Galway game is probably going to go on and win the All Ireland. Should be a cracker on Saturday.

In terms of ā€˜bignessā€™ as a County, nobody comes close to Tipperary in GAA.

Not even Kerry or Dublin.