2023 All Ireland Hurling Championship

Nobody in Tipp rates Alan Tynan.

Why are we talking about Tipp? It’s July already

The entire Intellectual Property of Hurling resides in Tipperary.

Just as well as Liam wont be residing there any time soon!

Yet limerick make them pay the license fee every year

Tipp are where we want them. Pay them lovely platitudes every year about being goal hungry, great stick men, wristy hurlers etc.

But we all know they won’t be winning anything serious this decade

The Limerick’s feigning japery when they’re seething at mild criticism of amateur players :joy:

Where do ye stand on Bernie O’Connor?

@balbec or some one of the heavyweights is going to have to pull these fellas in to line.

It could be pretty tight there alright.

It’s getting serious

Awful lot of Tipp talk. Even when they’re stonewall shite in a bucket, they’re still relevant

They should transfer to tipp they’d probably get a run as a “false 11”.

Hated,
Adored,
Never Ignored.

We’d a few of the smart sliothars at training tonight. Jesus, they are dirt. One of the lads said that a load of hurleys broke this year using them. They are fierce dead to strike.

Jaysus, have ye trackers and all?

It’s easy track a ball that only goes 20 yards. These found their way into our bag somehow……

You’ll be throwing up your XP at the team meetings

If it ever gets out of minus ratings

Spider Man Lol GIF