A new low for Israel. How low can they go?

Probably doesn’t cost much to make a shite rocket.

Another casualty….

Stay safe mate, Dundalk is a dangerous shithole.

Best wishes @mickee321

Glad to hear all is okay Mickee. Must be a mad time to be from the region. Glad you aren’t there, but worried about them all constantly.
Our best to herself. Hope it all works out as best it can for all concerned.
I fear it won’t end for a while though

Good to hear from you @mickee321

Grim but fascinating reading. Better than anything you’d read in the papers.

I assume, as normal, the lazy journalists that lurk hear will use half it for their own summation.

Name the bastards

Best wishes @mickee321.

All the best to you and your family mate.

all the best @mickee321 , good to hear from you and glad to hear the family are safe and well.

Good to hear from you mickee, all the best to you and hope all friends and family stay safe.

Great to hear from you and that’s a massively helpful post to understand things. Keep safe and mind the family

Id say loads lurk the lazy bastards although twitter is probably an easier source.

I know there was something mentioned about Paddy Power accounts here once and a day later it was in The Journal and I remember Chris Donoghue spouted something on his breakfast show one morning that was word for word a post from the previous evening.

I don’t listen to the radio, watch tv or buy the papers anymore. I occasionally come on here to see if @Rocko has apologised to @Nembo_Kid about Lennon and the Celtic board and I read twitter while having a shite.

Glad to hear you are well @mickee321

There’s a lot of lads going to look very insightful at watercoolers this morning

TFK is a great spot for on the ground information.

Trump’s foreign policy was predicated upon how he and his extended family could make the most money by any means necessary. Like his domestic policy.

And then what?
All it will do is shift no man’s land.

I agree with pretty much all of your views on this, but I’m not so sure this bit is entirely true?

The North is merely cosplaying at hatred compared to the hatred between the Israelis and the Palestinians.

The Israelis won’t even entertain talking to the Palestinians.

To me that’s the biggest issue. How can anything be resolved when this is the situation?

None of this in any way justifies Hamas’s carry on last weekend though. A real pang of ISIS off that.