You donāt believe this happened Laz? Thereās considerable evidence to suggest otherwise.
If it happened the Tiger Kinging of Irish society continues unabated
The voice note going around is pure black comedy.
Iāll take a PM
When youāve junkies carrying a dead body into a post office to collect a couple hundred euro, society has fallen.
The way she says pension and collect is fucked up.
Wouldnāt have happened in Oz anyway - the cops would have caught up and bate the corpse over the head with a truncheon for non-mask compliance before it reached the beachside post office.
Having reviewed the evidence I am now of the persuasion that this actually happened.
May the Lord have mercy on all our Souls
Banjaxed. Someone should have seen this coming and stopped it in its tracksā¦theyād have to be sick in the head though.
About twenty years ago there was a wake in galbally where lads sat the deceased up in the coffin and helped him imbibe some poteen. The priest deplored* the culprits from the pulpit that sundayā¦by a strange twist of fate I was present, and Iāll never forget it. In fairness to the said culprits at least they didnāt attempt to profit from the situationā¦
*maybe @Malarkey could mark my homework here
Clutching Iām afraid.
The further demise of a once sub-par poster.
The Carlah accent
Sheās actually a very well spoken Carlovian
Iād say irvine Welsh is disgusted that he didnāt imagine this story and include it in trainspotting. Touch of Adam and Paul off it too
[roared for emphasis] Are the gardai calling these women liars???
Never made sense. If intent on spiking/date rape, why carry a loaded need that can be physically felt administering versus dropping a tablet unseen.
Another case of mass hysteria?
There seems to be a very clear agenda on social media recently or over the last year. Patriarchy, evil men, equality etc. etc.
Itās created a generation of people who make up stories about themselves for public consumption and attention and likes.