Abortion - Yay or Nay? Labane and Sid talk American politics, Codegreen ponders on the cost

Cheers! May the turnip be with you.

Ah that was done on the 9th of December. On the 20th of December the commission also added in unrestricted abortion up to 3 months. Thats the whole Fucking point of the argument. Are you slow or are you just pretending now.

Are you married, mate?

No I am not but to answer your next question herself is a practicing Catholic so yes I will be a hypocrite when I get married in a church and do all the that craic!

As I expected.

The things we must do for love.

Again iā€™m not arguing they are for or against it. My objection is to people going ā€œoh wont someone think of the poor peopleā€. They have a vote and can have their voice heard in the referendum. Anyway Iā€™ll be voting repeal even though i find a lot of the extreme repealers to be a dose. Not as bad as the fervent pro-lifers but still they can be fairly annoying.

Simple set of scenarios for you, pal.

• You obviously love your wife who is a Catholic and walked up an aisle for her.

• Touch wood ye have ( or have kids ) and in 18 odd years time your beautiful daughter arrives home inconsolable. Sheā€™s had sex and got pregnant. She doesnā€™t want the child. Sheā€™s not willing to carry full term to place the child up for adoption. She desperately wants an abortion.

What do you do, pal?

So whats informing your views then?

The terms of the referendum havenā€™t been set yet.

So she would fall in to the small catagory of 200 women 18 or under. Hypothetical questions are all people can throw to justify killing an unborn baby. What if, and if this happens.

I suppose Men should still tell women what to do with their bodies. Never tell them to throw the clothes back on though, get off my erect penis etc etc.

I takes 2 to tango.

Oh we all know what they are looking for. Come on.

You advanced an anecdote in attempt to demonstrate what the views of ā€œthe poor peopleā€ are.

Your main gripe appears to be that you donā€™t like the sound of the voices of certain people who are prominent in media on the issue.

Thatā€™s not a very good way to approach voting in a referendum.

I couldnā€™t care less about a womans liver heart lungs or brains. Only the human life they wish to murder who cannot speak up for itself. Thats the only voice I want to have. They can fuck off to KFC till the cows come home after that.

Sheā€™s 18? Her choice not mine.If abortion is available here by then or if she must go to the UK for one then so be it but I would be against it if the pregnancy came from her sleeping with a boyfriend or even with a random lad.But as you have so masterfully and cleverly mapped out itā€™s HER choice,itā€™s HER body and itā€™s HER decision but that is just one story.

So you are a cunt who doesnā€™t care about cunts but desperately want to see unwanted children coming out of cunts? Iā€™m confused.

Itā€™s late you might need bovril to keep you sharp.

Well Iā€™d rather see them alive than dead.

Ah but youā€™d be against it?

I think youā€™ve got the root of my point. Itā€™s a bad idea for you in the general term for women to have a choice but it would be different for your daughter.

Think about that.

Oh andā€¦
http://www.argumentsforatheism.com/what.html