Advice on living in Dublin (ie. don't)

I agree with that. I’ll read this thread a few times yet. It’s been very good.

The woman read a bit of it, she said we’re awful bitchy cunts.

Clyde Court now, I will be lodging there tomorrow night. Should I call round to the 51? (mind you, last time I did that there was a very ghey party on at the back or the pub)

dont need your woman to tell us we’re a shower of bitchy cunts.!

You big spastic. Was she sitting on your knee as ye internetted togehter. Christ. Thats the gayest thing i have ever heard. I suppose you let her check your emails aswell you slapless cunt :smiley:

Most of the people Kev knows were introduced to him by Billy.

Kev has tassotti worked up in such a rage that he isnt even able to type properly.

“here love. Look what the lads on the internet have to say. My internet buddies” :smiley:

I presume you never let your hookers check your emails?

I disagree. The time @Thrawneen had his heart broken by the frigid Frenchie had more advice.

Was this the one he was to have an affair with?

she can read?:eek:

Ah…did you have to bring her up? I was looking at photos yesterday…

You dont have it in you to ride a hoor you slapless mammys boy. The guilt would drive you ape:D

:frowning:

still friends on facebook? or just perving from afar?

I was looking at photos of us on Killiney Hill. An unforgettable day.

She’s married with a child now. I have a kid too. I suppose that’s what happens.

[quote=“Thrawneen, post: 892597, member: 129”]I was looking at photos of us on Killiney Hill. An unforgettable day.

She’s married with a child now. I have a kid too. I suppose that’s what happens.[/quote]

You’ll always have the day on killiney hill pal…
for the week that’s in it …‘holding you I held everything, for a moment wasn’t I the king’…

now go neck a few bumble bees and forgeto about it…:pint::pint:

[quote=“scumpot, post: 892601, member: 182”]You’ll always have the day on killiney hill pal…
for the week that’s in it …‘holding you I held everything, for a moment wasn’t I the king’…

now go neck a few bumble bees and forgeto about it…:pint::pint:[/quote]

At it already, the missus is out for the evening

Wrong, don’t need to. There’s the difference between us pal.