You make me want to vomit.
Fair enoughā¦Iāll buy you a few hookers in Thailand so B)
I feel sorry for him
Internet sites, married women etc. There is plenty fish in the sea rather than praying on vulnerable house wives. If you are as studly as you try to portray then you shouldnāt need to do this.
Who is mbb talking to?
I didnāt prey on her, my friend. It was fairly harmless chatting for about 2 and a half months, a couple of lines of pleasantries every couple of days really, until she dropped some hints and then said she was thinking about maybe us having a rendezvous. Iām innocent on that charge. As regards using the internet, well, Iām a student who has a child and I donāt have money to go out so much so I find it a valuable resource. It also helps that itās jam packed with hot birds. Frankly, youād be insane not to use it, in my opinion. Thereās women from Brazil, Poland, Slovakia, Czech Rep., Peru, Colombia, Fracnce, Spain, Italy, Ireland, Malaysia, Japan, China on thereā¦to name but a few. Thatās something I want to be a part of. Also, when I do go out, I prefer to talk shite with my friends rather than going round trying to chat up birds.
If Iām sad because of all this, fair enough.
Also, Iām no stud. Any average looking chap with a brain can get a hold of a woman every now and again if he works at it a bit.
Youāve nowt to be ashamed of or to apologise for Thrawneen, a resourceful man will always find ways to overcome his handicaps. Kudos.
Thrawreen is handicapped?
I take it back thraw, legend!
Everybody has their own personal handicaps. Being from Cork is one youāve had to try and overcome
would you blame him? If he gave a shit about her like.
A lad I know had his wife bawling to him saying that she made a mistake like this. Through some careful āthere there now, itās okā he got yer mans details and that was that. I know the guy who got the battering.
The question here is if itās worth it to be banging a bird who is married. Yer man might be a fatty, but if she feels guilty in a months time after banging a couple more lads and coughs up info then youāll have youāre fingers bent back to your wrist and a nice chuck cut out of your tongue.
Or maybe not.
In summary, I would steer clear of that sort of stuff unless you are in a different country half a planet away and will not see them again.
All the very best of luck to you in your endeavours, Thrawneen. Iāll kindly take a PM from you regarding the website you use. Purely for research purposes of course.
Bollix
Married women dont yell, swell or tellā¦
Thrawreen is just a selfish fucker, thats what iām getting. As of course is the woman.
Thraw, are you bothered if they are ugly or not?
Nice one, Kev.
Anytime.
I was about to lay odds on who would be the first to ask about the website.
I would have had Bandage third favourite after Jugs and Appendage.
I think he was asked about six pages ago farmer.
Whats the story with ye all going on about yer ones husband going after thrawneenā¦sure he banged some random bird who happens to be marriedā¦so whatā¦ dunno why ye think the husband would have a gripe with himā¦its her and not thrawneen who deserves a few slapsā¦it might be different if it was a fella ya knew and who banged your wife yeahā¦ but i always wonder why a man would try and hunt down some random bloke who his slapper wife got it on withā¦ as a man myself any poontang is fair game once it aint belonging to a mate or family memberā¦think Naughty by nature said it best in their seminal classic OPPā¦