Affairs

Kev,
do you really think that Thraw’s alleged selfishness has anything whatsoever to do with the wife fancying a bit on the side?

You said it yourself, there are plenty of fish in the sea, and plenty of langers willing to fill the void.

If I had a wife who spent her time browsing a dating site and meeting strangers from the net in hotel rooms, I’d be more worried about her than tracking down some random bloke and getting all Jack Bauer on his ass.

Either the wife got cold feet, is just working this out of her system, and a brief dalliance will prove to her that she hasn’t made a mistake marrying this bloke, or the marriage was doomed from the start and pretty much any lad would serve her purposes right now.

Regardless, the guy playing the supporting act in this little domestic tragedy is irrelevant in the greater scheme of things.

If I was the husband I’d wait until they met up again and do a job on the both of them, using some surgical tools I have and the skills I acquired training as a butcher for 2 years.

Alf Stewart & Treaty exile are bang on the money here.

serious question…could you answer me this what would cause your desire to butcher the other man in this situation?..really…its the bird whos betryed you…and tell me this do you have any mates who has ever been with a married/attached woman you didnt know… if so what was your reaction to finding out…did ya tell your mates they deserve a hiding or give them a high five for getting their hole…! id ask you have u ever cheated on anyone but thatd be a bit personal…be interesting if someone could set up a private poll to see how many honest loyal men are on here with the simple question have you ever cheated on a partner in a serious relationship… and also how many people have been with someone who was attached at the time…id hazard a guess the vast majority would done both…

Far be it from me to be having a go, Mr. Stewart but Will Smith is in jail and Lilly doesn’t have a father because you brought Penn to the bay on his revenge mission, owing to your affair with Tulip.

You would ride your shite

its life experiences like that that have helped me have such a clear and balanced view on affairs of the heart… you seem like a cool dude wanna meet up for a pint when im passing through dublin on my backpacking adventures!! :wink: :wink:

Because that’s how I roll and I would be winning.

Fuck off yiz cunts

Hello DasBoot, that’s a nice bit of anger you got going on there, where has that come from bro?

Do I. I’d planned to go over to the west end to see you in your show. Could meet up there too.

it would hardly be winning if ya have to batter some lad coz ya cant service your missus in the bedroom… :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

Not batter him, reread my post and get back to me.

batter butcher bugger not really interested in how youd exact your twisted revenge :stuck_out_tongue: :stuck_out_tongue:

What if it is not exactly revenge though? Say I really just wanted to slice up a few people and this would give me the excuse?

well in that case you would have my full support …id hope you would relay all the gory details to the forum or even via pm… i have a rather unhealthy interest in murder and mutilation i must say… be nice to get an insight into the mind of a deranged serial killer in waiting,…

If I decide to go ahead with my plan I’ll start a blog B) and you can have a free subscription mate.

That does tend to bother me, yes.

As regards yer man coming after me, well, I think I’d be too embarrassed to. But it does happen, I presume. Seemingly if the husband happens to be either Kev or RTT.

One other thing, all our chatting is saved on the website. Could that be used as evidence in divorce proceedings??

You’re handy with the PM’s alright Alf

Or in the case of a man after butchering 2 people in a hotel room!!! :o :unsure: