i have never sent or received a pm on this forum ā¦are you insinuating something mr runt?.methinks you are confusing me with someone elseā¦
Iād imagine the hubby is in the wardrobe watching all this riding in the manner of Dennis Hopper in Blue Velvet.
Maybe I am Alf, maybe I am
[quote=āFagan O, post: 542934ā]
Wasnāt it Kyle MacLachlan in the wardrobe? Iād rather fight Kyle than Dennis.
Dennis when he was alive, that is.
Iāll defer to Art on this, but I think all you need is 2 adults to agree that there is no hope of reconciling their differences and the divorce is a formality.
No bloke wants to broadcast the fact that he canāt keep the missus happy.
Only reason I can think of for him to dig up her internet history (and Iām probably jumping more than just the gun here) would be a custody battle, and even then heād have little or no chance of winning.
As a fellow father Iād owe to him to take his side and make sure he won that battle. Us single fathers have it tough.
No rights whatsoever to be frank about it.
He could have you, The Pope (maybe the previous one to be sure), the late JC himself and a sizeable delegation from the ICA and it wouldnāt make a blind bit of difference.
Ya i have, in my younger years done both, and i saw the hurt it caused and swore to never do it again and to get out early if i thought about doing it on any kind of regular basis. I have been the same asshole.
Look, yer wan is the major problem here. BUt i just think Thrawreen is just fooling himself completely that this kind of life and this way of meeting people and getting laid is going to have any long term benefits or bring any real happiness.
While she is the real wrong, Thrawreenās morals have to be questioned.
As for beating the shit out of the fella, iād consider it if i knew him and he knew me. The only reason fellas would do it anyway is to get the anger out and make sure they donāt end up hitting the woman, which is 2 very bad wrongs not making a right.
thread is kinda getting sidetracked here with lots of wild speculationā¦thrawneen are you gonna bang this bird again if shes gameā¦ are you bothered one way or the other and would you be disappointed if she didnt didnt look for a repeat performance even if you have no interest in seeing her again?
thrawneen you say you booked the hotel room, assume you paid for it also?
did you pay for the wine and the fags?
did you use johnnies, assume you paid for these too?
dont tell me you gave her taxi money also?
Wild stuff from Kev above which I will respond to once I stop laughing enough to fully process it.
Will I bang her again? Iād say so. But probably not for at least 6 weeks or so because she doesnāt go out on too many āgirlsā nights outā. Am I bothered? Not really.
I was going to pay for the hotel but she insisted she pay.
I paid for the wine. My box was almost done so she gave me a few when she was leaving.
I brought the johnnies. Lidl ones, great value
She drove there.
there is no doubt in my mind that alf stewart is a new name for a long time poster.
Sad fucker.
Thrawneen is making an absolute show of himself here, not only is he banging, a fit gamey French bird, but she is putting him up in hotels and giving him fags. What an utter cunt of a man.
How do you live with yourself?
Hang on a second. A woman who regrets her marriage and no longer loves her husband wishes to have sex and some excitement in her life and Iām an asshole for providing it? Whatever about her being an asshole, I donāt think I am one. And If I felt it was slightly morally wrong at the time, Fran, alf stewart and t_e amongst others have convinced me that is not
āThis kind of lifeā?? What kind of life? Meeting birds off the internet? Itās 2011, mate, everyoneās doing it. And when Iām lobbing it into brown skinned Brazilian women, the benefits and happiness it can bring are pretty clear to me.
i have no more questions, carry on young man you are getting a great deal there
maybe ask if she can get hold of a few johnnies next time
Indeed. Iām beginning to hate the fucker at this stage.
And not a penny to his name or a pot to piss in either.
Do you think he needs to talk to a priest perhaps and set himself back on the righteous track in life?
Get on the website, line 'em up and away ye go.
A resourceful man will never want for anything. Thrawneen should be lauded, not lambasted.