[quote=“Kinvara, post: 703226”]
Here KP there is a funny smell coming from over the border it started about a quarter past 4 ???
Lads whats Premierview like at the moment, I imagin puke and his like arent helping matters
[quote=“Kinvara, post: 703226”]
Here KP there is a funny smell coming from over the border it started about a quarter past 4 ???
Lads whats Premierview like at the moment, I imagin puke and his like arent helping matters
Once Fogarty goaled they should have dispensed with that bullshit.
Curran and O’Mahony cleaned out today.
Leaving Bonnar Maher in full forward was another crazy decision, he is the one Tipp hurler to have had a modicum of success against Walsh in the past.
Terror to be leading a life vicariously through another county’s success.
the way larkin shoved off curran for his goal was worse, he made him look like a rag doll
What was worse was Curran holding the ankle/calf after it and calling the physio on.
KK wont bully our ladsmen like they bullied the boys from Tipp today.
It must have been an awful shock to Tipp to see their aggression so forcefully shoved back in their faces. Quite embarrassing for them really.
It’s great :lol:
[quote=“Piles Hussain, post: 703234”]
It’s great [/quote]
Think ill head over there for the craic:lol:
Who are you over there?
ye have previous KP?? the manner off KK win today is in Galways favour ye have been stripped of the favouites tag but the hoors are mad for revenge
I’d say if you asked Corbett to dig a hole he wouldn’t stop til Australia.
Ryan the same.
I dont post. I just have the login for times like this :lol:
I found it quite disappointing.
Are the Sunday game not dealing with the tipp filth today?
It was totally edited from the match highlights for fucksake.
Typical GAA bogman humour
Donal O’Grady acknowledges that Paudie Sull should have been sent off
[quote=“HBV*, post: 703241”]Are the Sunday game not dealing with the tipp filth today?
It was totally edited from the match highlights for fucksake.[/quote]
Very average analysis of the game there. There must be war in Tipp after today.
[quote=“Titch, post: 703244”]
Very average analysis of the game there. There must be war in Tipp after today.[/quote]
John McIntyre for the job!
Can someone get me onto ‘premierview’ please.