AISHS Limerick v Kilkenny-The Game to unite the board

Fuck off you townie cunt. Come out to Kilmallock some evening, repeat it and see how you get on.

What are you on about? Surely a prominent member of the hurling community and a partner of high profile model has a few aids?

Go shit in your hat.

Back on topic. O Connell street full of knackers = Home town atmosphere for limerick. Should give them the advantage.

Will Julio Geordio please admit that David Breen has proven him wrong with his performances so far this year for Limerick!

Limerick will walk all over the cats.You know what im saying.

I’ve already admitted it in the Limerick GAA thread. He has improved this year and they are using him much better and I’m happy to see him start now. Doesn’t mean he wasn’t shit last year though (bar maybe the Clare match). I’m not the kind of person who will stick to an opinion when they no longer believe in it.

He actually did okay the first fifteen vs Clare, won three clean balls in the air, got fouled for two and when he should have pointed he fell on his arris. Daithi Breen is a serious unit and as stated we are using him now.

Limerick need to fight from the first ball vs Kilkenny, it will not be a place where you have any passengers. I watched the game vs Wexford lads, Gavin was very poor in the first twenty minutes, some really poor decisions and he seems to be going for the ball dare i say it almost half heartedly. The call has to be made and Tom Ryan is the wing back we should start, he is tall, strong and very quick. Everything Gavin is not unfortunately, we have gone too long without an All Ireland not to be able to make the tough calls now. No place for friendship. PS Hickey was just awesome and in truth the real leader and talker of that back line, anything positive he was the first man out congratulating.

Dave Clarke won’t stand for any of the Kilmallock boys being dropped. Gav is safe enough.

We will not wilt.

As a Bruff man that he is and a poor left winger when he marked me in soccer i am sure he will do the right thing. He did when he played us giving me the freedom of the park to decimate their left full with my Cafu esque marauding back in the day.

Is he the lad who went missing in 96?

KK will have ye buried inside 40 minutes.

Will Eoin"The Hamburglar" Kelly make a farewell appearance when ye are trailing Cork by 9-10 pts with a few minutes to go pal?

In 2007 an decent Limerick team did well against the all conquering 2006 to 2009 Kilkenny team.The 2014 Kilkenny team is a bit off that standard while this is the best Limerick team since the mid 90’s one.I predicted a narrow Kilkenny win on another thread but i think i will put a few bob on Limerick winning all the same.I think Limerick are starting to develop a bury them with goals philosophy!

Nevermind 1996 what about the 15 Wexford men who went missing last Sunday?

All have been found safe and sound.

Meaning Limerick last roughly 31 minutes longer than they did in 2007.

They didn’t bury Cork with goals, and that’s an average defence in fairness. We will see what our boys are made of next week.