All Ireland Hurling Championship 2018

Point taken :+1:

No need to be so sensitive to perceived criticism of Galway, pal.

Thanks for the advice. Much appreciated.

If you ever picked stones after getting land reclaimed you’d know something about his physique

Townie cunts wouldnt get it mate. All these fellas nowadays complaining of hamstrings and groin injuries, if they’d ever picked a spud, a schtone, a sod of turf, or thinned a few turnips, they’d never have gotten a one of them injuries.

leisure activities compared to fighting for your life to get out of d’island, garryowen or moyross after a match.

Fight nothing. Nothing I tell ya.

All the Galway boys get fierce sensitive when lads mention that they have a team of physical monsters

Au Contraire. We are very proud of that fact and hope our physical monsters can continue to crush all before them. Sadly Tipp have already been crushed by less physical specimens so we won’t have that pleasure.

Ye don’t seem too proud of it considering how defensive ye get when people point it out

A few days of wrastling lunatic Limousins that won’t go near the gates of the crush and they’d never need to see a physio or personal trainer agin in their lives.

Looking at the state of yer man on the left I’d say they are Viagra tablets.

Have you ever spent time in East Galway. The tans and the physiques are the product of generations of contrarian behaviour of shipwreck survivors.

These timid rural boys love to spout the old hard man lines here mate, the bacon and cabbage dinners as well, reality is they were fucked off to digs and college as soon as the father could get the useless cunts out from his hair, now they get the keys to the quad to take pictures of the silage men to post on here once a year, they wouldn’t have lasted 5 minutes in any of the places you mention.

Lolz, this from the most effeminate poster on the forum.

Exhibit A @anon78624367

Could you imagine some cunt from " D’Island " hoeing seedy beet? Poor fuckers hand would be bleeding by the first headland.

I have no idea what that means just as you have no idea of what it is like, I’d say you’ve hands as soft as a baby’s backside

I don’t think it’s any coincidence that Cork haven’t won a hurling all Ireland since they closed the sugar factory in Mallow