Caroline Currid
Great win for Galway today.
Not too many did in fairness. The wheel always turns.
An important win.
All out to win Leinster now I would imagine
Any of the team knocking around the Woodlands tonight?
what went on with all the sendings off today? Waiting for the highlights here and having to watch Laois, Carlow , Longford et al
Iâd imagine whatâs left of the 2013 panel will want to smash Mattie Kennys crew
Parnell Park will be a sticky one though.
It really is delicately poised ahead of next week. Wins for the Dubs & Wexford and theyâd meet in a Leinster final and Kilkenny are gone.
Cody & Davy will surely flare up.
Iâd imagine whatâs left of the 2013 panel will want to smash Mattie Kennys crew
I think Dublin are in big big trouble next week. The fire is back
Fair play to Conlon & Duggan, beaten all over but they were the only two lads who kept plugging away even when the game was up.
Conlon did fuck all, and he was filthy. Duggan, as I said last year has developed into a really super player.
Hope they do the sensible thing and keep Canning in reserve. No point in risking him. Conor Cooney will be available from whatâs been said on Twitter.
Fair play to Conlon & Duggan
I thought conlon played really hard and well. Didnât get much of a mention. Tactics were irrelevant tbh, limerick just walked all over them, just like they did Waterford. They really are an excellent side the cunts.
Iâm having a pint here with Conor and heâs ashamed of the goading of the Clare boys on TFK.
Ideally we wonât have to bring him on, be nice to see him being trotted out with the game in the bag. That said if we have to, we have to. The lads out there today will want to prove a point though, that win gets bigger and bigger the more you think about it
Up yeâre holes ye redneck banjo playing toothless fucks!
Conor Cooney will be available from whatâs been said on Twitter.
I wouldnât start him.
Jesus the ref rode Kilkenny today
He did yeah.