All-Ireland Hurling Championship 2019***

Will you lead the way, mate?

No har the hurlers mate this is about the hurlers.

What the fuck happened here last night :joy:

Wasn’t Cork that said they had no bench,others

Jack O’Connor is expected to be fit for Saturday night.

[Source: The Wexford People]

What’s the story with Eoin Murphy, Cillian Buckley and Walter Walsh?

Yeah. Cork took the beating.

It’s mainly Galway lads making excuses fella

What was the story with Moloney & O’Connor playing Collins at wing-forward? Were they hoping that he would morph into Daniel Kearney and similarly destroy Limerick?

@Big_Dan_Campbell @Raylan

It just seemed very odd to play him and Kelly in the same line and then not really play a style that suited them.

Yep we were shite,best team won

They’re all fucked

Fucking Murderpool fans at it again

We’ve conquered all of Ireland, we’re never gonna stop … we are the supporters and come from ------ Limerick kid.

Some INTERNET posters are still getting used of the new round robin format and a bit like Galway 2018 they appear to be extending a huge amount of energy in the early stages.

Pacing yourself on the INTERNET comes with experience.

Ref rode Cork in last year’s semi final.

I’d assume they’d have thought he could feed off breaks around Duggan, but it was wishful thinking asking him to be able to win possession and break tackles against that half-back line with Hayes and Morrissey dropping into that area as well. Kelly is let off to figure it out for himself it seems.

Refs would want to be wise to the spare hand fouls Limerick get up to for the rest of the summer.

Sheedy is too cute to bring it up ahead of a dead rubber but it’ll be fed to media ahead of a knockout game you can bet.

Well, fuck me. The last 36 hours have been quite mental on this thread.

This All-Ireland is wide-open. Limerick, Tipperary, Cork, Galway, Wexford & Kilkenny all in with a great chance.

God bless the hurling.

The media have been pushing that one for a few months now. Cork cunts O’Grady & Michael Moynihan in particular. John Fogarty, although not from Cork but employed by them, is another.

Thing is, Limerick are very good at it and do it very, very quickly. Can be hard to spot by referees at times.

Kilkenny did it for years and are regarded as the greatest team of all time… If you wanna be the best you have to beat the best.