All-Ireland Hurling Championship 2019***

The sample size isnā€™t big enough

Yep

the thing Maroon and White is assuming here is that Galway were better than Antrim in that timeframe.

Galway could have been soft as fuck, at least with Antrim youā€™d be guaranteed a bloody head or finger.

It certainly suits you to say that. But then you think Galway were shite at hurling til 1980 and out of nowhere magically came good. Read a bit of history. Itā€™ll shock you as to who the real home of hurling might be.

Itā€™s not under rating. Its in the context of being an ā€˜outstanding teamā€™ and comparisons to the great kilkenny team of sheflin, walsh, delaney et al.

Limerick were worthy winners of all ireland last year and in that context are no better or worse than any team that has won a ā€˜singleā€™ title.

Come on! Bring your underage teams with ye.

True

But we only have to beat half of Ireland to win the All-Ireland

World domination is not on the agenda.

Galway got to way more finals than Antrim did. At least this thread is rooting good debaters out from hopeless cunts who canā€™t form arguments. Guess which bracket youā€™re in.

the same one as you.

Well have to wait til the GAA brings in financial fair play rules first

Chickenshit

ā€™ I know you are but what am Iā€™

Jesus

Financial dopers

Your totally underestimating the advantage of having a game played. Limericks performance v work was no worse than corks v tipps. If limerick meet again limerick will beat cork with 4 or 5 to play. Iā€™d argue limericks this year in their first game was of similar standard to their performance v tipp last year. The difference is limerick meet a match tuned cork.

a cunt

thatā€™s a rebrand right there.

Im not. I said as much at the time.

http://www.killimorrules150.ie/

If it wasnā€™t for McDonagh there would barely be a county team, for years they were told they couldnā€™t afford training camps as thatā€™s the way it was. The county board is underwater through bad land deals and corruption, supermac keeps them alive.

Meanwhile, in Limerick, Anthony Daly goes down training kids for no reason whatsoever.