All-Ireland Hurling Championship 2019***

He has been turned way too easy a couple of times in the last few games including today.

Yerrah he has been like that for years at full back. When he is good he is very good but he lacks a real ruthless streak, constantly tries to outhurl his man which can have mixed results.

Indeed it would be nice to have another full back option and mcinerney half back

Current minor full back looks a good one

The handshake between Sheedy and Kiely. :laughing:

A player I have huge admiration for and he was back to his best. Never nice to see lads in bother like that. Same went for young Eoin Oā€™Donnell & Conor Whelan last night.

What happened?

Ah not much.

It was very alpha male with them marching purposefully towards each other, displaying steely glares and then having a firm but brief handshake without exchanging any words.

Exactly. Anyone that gets giddy about someone elseā€™s misfortune is obviously a simpleton. These young lads have lives, jobs etc. away from the game and injuries can have physical and mental impact on all that

Fergal in pole position for the 2019 Denton Award.

:relaxed:

Jaysus, Iā€™m not celebrating it. I have Tipp backed since January.

rent free as the fella says

You must have had a little jig for yourself with all the injuries to laugh at this weekend

Thatā€™s some windmilling you have going on there mate. Have a lie down for yourself. It wonā€™t seem so bad in the morning. Itā€™s only a bit of sport. Thereā€™s always next year.

Thatā€™s fine but the point is your weird fetish for laughing at players who get injured. Maybe you should address this before dishing out advice to others

:roll_eyes:

Emojis arenā€™t the help you need here @cluaindiuic

Thatā€™s it buddy, let it all out.

Targeted the knacker