All Ireland Hurling Championship 2022

Aren’t you from the same county as Charlie Tanagan?

That’s a clamping.

Depends on what Wexford show up. They’re well capable of going for a score straight from the throw in and blasting it wide

I am. Thank you for making my point. There are idiot politicians everywhere. Don’t be posting such shite again. It has no relevance.

Ye gave him the platform.

Live shot in from Ennis of the rosary in aid of Hayes and Duggan.

Fine crowd there.

The Whest Clare football support has augmented the crowd considerably. The double is still on….

Wexford will fulfill the fixture

“Wesht”

Mar fĂłgra, etc

https://www.rte.ie/sport/hurling/2022/0614/1304846-hegarty-thinks-hurling-is-over-analysed/

Total sense from Hego.

A leader of men

Remember who stood by ye

The threat to pull out of the championship clearly made an impact.

Great news :clap::clap::clap:

I’ve mentioned it already, but I fear for the safety of the Wexford hurlers this weekend

Green light for Clare to lower the blade

No problem with the lads getting off, but it’s a complete farce of a system

Fahy cleared also.

Will be interesting to see what the technicalities were.

Somewhere in Dromcollogher, Hego just licked his lips.

Let the games…begin.