All Ireland Hurling Championship 2022

Really? You’re some twerp

That seems unnecessary. Calm down will you.

Nothing wrong with a bit of ball hopping on a Friday in January mate

Exactly. Nowhere did I say I had no interest in it.

You need to go to anger management classes I think.

you take this place far too seriously pal.

Shut the fuck up

You shut the fuck up!

go way you or I’ll bate you to death with your lovely table

Are you saying your angriest man on the internet persona is all an act? And I’m the one that takes it too seriously :joy:

Some people struggle with having Limerick overlords. We were grand lads when we were shite. No doubt the wheel will turn sooner than people might think.

yes.

Are you exactly like you are on here, in real life?

Mother of fuck you must be one boring cunt

Calm down mate.

We don’t want you to have to flounce off in a huff again.

more note taking I see. That’s some brain you have alright, and you’re putting it to fantastic use here on TFK

Agreed

The Limerick lads seem to be amazed that the brain is capable of retaining information.

Its very telling.

They forget everything before 2018 anyway it seems

It appears we have broken the spirits of the hurling nation

Will Peter Casey feature for Limerick in 2’22?

He’d be as well off focusing on getting Na Piarsaigh back to Croke Park in all honesty.

Shane Dowling has been given the all clear to go back training with NAP. They will surely make one more big push.

He was togged out the day they lost to ‘The Well’ last year.

One AI Club would be a serious underachievement for the group of players they had.