All Ireland Hurling Semi Final Cork v Tipp

http://www.thefreekick.com/board/index.php?threads/tipperary-gaa-2010.10755/page-13#post-421370

[QUOTE=“downyourthroats, post: 1000417, member: 1497”]You haven’ ta clue.

Darren Mac is as good if not better than Nash.

O’Sullivan X2, Cadogan, Egan, Coughlan and Moylan are all good hurlers and have all got plenty experience at this level.

Rob O’Shea was very good for Cork 21s in Ennis and is Underage again next year.

Brian Lawton was good for UCC last year although I reckon his brother? Barry is better.[/QUOTE]
your spewing shite

If Darren mac was better than Nash (which wouldn’t be hard WRT basic goal keeping) he’d be on, the minor keeper will over take him in any case.
O’Sullivan , Cadogan, Egan, Coughlan and Moylan all had extended periods on the first team and failed to secure places, they are not upcoming starters or aging legends. Middle of the road panel fillers

The less said re your u21s the better and the Fitzgibbon isn’t even regarded as a competition in serious hurling counties

Paudie Osullivan is an excellent option and could change a game pattern

[QUOTE=“Kid Chocolate, post: 1000723, member: 553”]your spewing shite

If Darren mac was better than Nash (which wouldn’t be hard WRT basic goal keeping) he’d be on, the minor keeper will over take him in any case.
O’Sullivan , Cadogan, Egan, Coughlan and Moylan all had extended periods on the first team and failed to secure places, they are not upcoming starters or aging legends. Middle of the road panel fillers

The less said re your u21s the better and the Fitzgibbon isn’t even regarded as a competition in serious hurling counties

Paudie Osullivan is an excellent option and could change a game pattern[/QUOTE]

And yet those players were a puck of a ball from winning an AI last year after beating Kilkenny and are part of a team which is in third semi final in three years.

O’Sullivan was injured and lost his place and the lads who came in have done nothing wrong - otherwise he would be there

Egan - similar - was in Dublin - lost his place

If a team is winning then it any changes to it are minimal - Cork have had very few injuries so opportunities to get back into the team have been limited. Third game in a row with same starting team named because they have been winning well

ah they are pure average, shit is a bit strong. the wont turn a game or improve the side

[QUOTE=“TheUlteriorMotive, post: 1000769, member: 2272”]And yet those players were a puck of a ball from winning an AI last year after beating Kilkenny and are part of a team which is in third semi final in three years.
O’Sullivan was injured and lost his place and the lads who came in have done nothing wrong - otherwise he would be there

Egan - similar - was in Dublin - lost his place

If a team is winning then it any changes to it are minimal - Cork have had very few injuries so opportunities to get back into the team have been limited. Third game in a row with same starting team named because they have been winning well[/QUOTE]

That doesn’t mean shit. Waterford played in six semifinals in a row from 2006 to 2011 and had a hopeless subs bench.

and this shit that “they nearly won an AI” is pure scutter. They were beat 6 points and the ref game them another 6, that’s 12

:o

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BvFPG_oCAAAXWpp.jpg:large

:eek::eek::eek::eek:

Good photoshop mind you :stuck_out_tongue:

jaysus

Not a photoshop.

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BvFPG_oCAAAXWpp.jpg:large[/QUOTE]
We’re fucked now.

Gerlock is a great man for the WUMs. He will have both the Tipp and Cork lads rattled by that

The Cork boys will be seething when they see that. Is there anything that could top it I wonder…

Ah jaysus will you look at that…

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BvFPHaHCIAMGL00.jpg:large

Only Gerlock could keep a dog in his pocket.

we nearly won an AI, FFS who else would you hear it from

we nearly won 13 u21s here in Clare before our first one in 2009:rolleyes:

If they needed any more encouragement they have it now…

[QUOTE=“myboyblue, post: 1000841, member: 180”]Ah jaysus will you look at that…

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BvFPHaHCIAMGL00.jpg:large[/QUOTE]
Was Davy out painting Up Tipp! In yellow paint