All-Ireland Senior Football Championship 2016 You Are What You Eat

Fair play to Tipp, delighted for all the Tipp lads on here. No wonder @Brimmer_Bradley has done no celeb adjudicating today!

Cup presented yet…Hould on…

Do not give a hairy cunt.

There’ll be days like this…

https://youtu.be/cOiPqBGFG3w

Westmeaths Kieran Martin had his nose broken after todays game. Westmeath are seething. Seems it may have happened when he put his hand out to shake his opponents hand after the final whistle sounded.

Mayo have to beat Galway first.

And they will.

A terrible blight on Ulster football.

Oh no, wait.

Can we do a sweepstakes on the number of broken noses in this year’s Leinster Championship?

Story I’ve heard is that Martin actually roared in the Offaly midfielders face, and got his response in the only manner an Offaly man knows. If thats the case, tis hard have much sympathy for him.

If this is true the Offaly lad should get an all-star

Great to see

I hope that’s true.

Well done Tipp.

Good to see.

Well done to tipp today @caulifloweredneanderthal @carryharry:wave:

Will ye win next week now n hurling

Would appear yer man deserved it.

Will of course. The double is on @Joe_Player

#chat shit - get banged

Less than 3,000 in Thurles today.

Cork and especially Tipp GAA folk are a disgrace.

@Little_Lord_Fauntleroy won’t let this go unnoticed

Tipp is a hurling county mate, how many were at Leitrim’s last hurling match.