All-Ireland Senior Football Championship 2016 You Are What You Eat

Wexford Enniscorthy Bunclody Carlow then take the m9 down to KK.

Spot on, going cross country is a fucking pain.

It is a great little ground. Get to see the players up close and forecast so sunny so main stand is like being in a conservatory

You really get about in the cab @Fagan_ODowd

Wexford, New Ross, Waterford, motorway is quicker I’d say?

@tazdedub, what part of Wexford?

Might be alright.

I must be living in the past, I would only go Wexford, New Ross (you only skirt around New Ross really) Inistioge, Thomastown, Kilkenny.

It might be quicker but you have to add on 10 minutes to have a shower after going through new ross.

Thats grand for locals. Some poor Dub would get lost around Inistioge

Poor fuckers, death by the smell of cowshite.

The real danger around inistioge would be @Thelinkwalsh(e) depending on the hour or his mood.

Are there no motorways? Jaysus its practically stone age.

I will be going from little Dublin (Courtown) to Kilkenny City.

Enniscorthy Bunclody Carlow M9 so.

He’d be as well set off now, it’ll take a while on the sulkie.

Be some place for Hutch to carry out a hit

Courtown?

Nowlan Park

Controlled explosion would be better. Or maybe a light aircraft.

Ah here, I know Laois are having some issues at the moment but there is no need to take them out.

Wont bother you too much mate, I doubt you’ll make it to the Kilkenny border by the looks of it.