All-Ireland Senior Hurling Championship 2016

To be fair that was only 7 years ago.

Vs 1988 :wink:

And as a Wexford man, I’d say that had to be the worst ever performance of a ref in an inter county game I saw. Obviously @bandage will disagree with this, but John Denton, :confounded:

Swings & roundabouts…

Typical irish excusing of people doing a shit job. It infests our society like a plague.

“Ah he’s a grand lad” merchants. Ye make me sick.

A club called you up last year & you had a meltdown. Whats your point Kev?

What?

Some roundabouts that day!

Was truly awful tho.

As you comparing Denton to Owens?

It was you who brought up 88 pal

Replay next Saturday Thurles 6:45 - sky gave out the wrong details earlier

What are you saying about a club? I genuinely don’t get it.

2 years ago maybe?

Don’t be acting the ape, it’s an awful Irish weakness.

Tis all in the past.

So that’s why you mentioned it. I see now

Harry i have significantly worked with maybe 12-14 clubs in last 2 years without thinking too much aboit it. Spit it out you fucking gobshite, or else its just bluster.

Waffle waffle.

Ffs

Replay in Thurles next Saturday evening is a great call. Assume there will be 40k+ at it and a far better atmosphere.

Common sense.