Allianz National Football League 2022

Seems ridiculous they won’t pay the players the same as they did pre Covid.

The bigger issue is the number of training sessions expected of players though.

Monaghan hurlers deserve their expenses to be fair.

The Jacks are Back !

Roy’s been on the sherry. John McCarthy was a smidgeon above middling and that’s being generous.

How can any team be training 6 times a week?

It will drive lads absolutely demented when Dessie’s boys fall over the line to make it 7 out or 8.

Lovely bit of bite to that Derry v Roscommon game. A result which should suit Galway.

Indeed, he sniped the odd goal on that team is about it I d say!???

It’s the only issue

Yeah I changed my mind in the course of the segment as Colm O’Rourke tore the GPA apart. Tom would have been fairly sour going home if COR was allowed to respond directly

Fyp

The mid life crisis fun runners are doing 5 sessions a week ffs sake.

Shouldn’t be any debate about that Hampsey red

Every one of those decisions highlighted were clearly correct by the referee

Definite red. As stupid as you’ll see. Didn’t need to earn either card.

Any manager who can’t do it all in 4 sessions a week needs to be told to fuck right off

Dublin should be 100pc the favourites for the all Ireland. Just the unbeatable Ewan bullshit sheen is gone off them and we should have a decent championship

Poacher who’s getting well paid per session, with zero research, no accountability & launches personal attacks on whoever he wants

A stones of a man