Annual Performance Reviews in work - the audit trail

Whats your corporate plan to climb the ladder… Stab your ould fella to death with a beet knife in a venomous rage to take control of the 12 acres of wet land that you were reared on?

I am at the top mate.

Move to Israel?

My company are making the classic mistake of combining the performance review with the pay review. I expect a pay rise and a bonus-nothing else will do. It will be a short, terse meeting if anything less is on offer.

I may be a bit ignorant. Is that a classic or well known mistake?

Classic.

yeah i was talking to a few of the fellas who work with you allright the other night and this came up in the pub.
one fella, niall i think it was, a cork fella who was also on that yoke in Jabail a few years back told me that there is very little money for promo’s, etc this year

[quote=“mickee321, post: 875167, member: 367”]yeah i was talking to a few of the fellas who work with you allright the other night and this came up in the pub.
one fella, niall i think it was, a cork fella who was also on that yoke in Jabail a few years back told me that there is very little money for promo’s, etc this year[/quote]
That’s the lad, yeah. There is plenty of money there for bonuses but they want to keep it all for themselves, mate.

this fella wouldnt strike me as a fella who’d be getting a bonus , he’s here a while now, over 2 years anyway id say, great fan of the Bobby Moores

He’s a contractor mickee so would be on different terms to me regarding bonuses, etc. They’re all at it with the brazzers-part of the attraction for the lifestyle but shur who am I telling.

i dont think so,
anyway, dont want to clog this thread up, ill start a new one to discuss you and your work colleagues if needed

[quote=“mickee321, post: 875181, member: 367”]i dont think so,
anyway, dont want to clog this thread up, ill start a new one to discuss you and your work colleagues if needed[/quote]
I know the type of contracting horsebox is into the sick bastard. Bringing young lads to mcdonalds to buy them milksakes and whatnot

you’re a fucking horrible bastard:D

You’re trying very, very hard, mate.

cat got your tongue @Horsebox ?

Mate. Take yourself off to thailand for two weeks in a beachut with a 14 year old lad. I know your type. Sick in the head

You know a lot of paedophiles? That doesn’t surprise me.

That’s a clamping. Well played @Horsebox.

I thought you were biding your time until you move on? Or are you finding out that no one wants you?

ill be chatting with a few fellas who know @Horsebox on friday evening.
the disgusting Muldoons are organising a 12 pubs of Christmas in tel Aviv, one of the eejits is a FB “friend” of mine and has set up a “group” for the fucking event.
What a tard, anyway ill be asking them about @Horsebox and will update the forum.
unfortunatly this is the line of work where one can become rather limited over time, 3 years is the most you should spend in a company like this and then move the fuck on or esle you become too specialized in the industry ,