More facts emerged today, no NCT, no L plates, no qualified driver
If you’re on a provisional license without a qualified driver in the car does that make an insurance policy void in the event of an accident?
You engage the differential on the tractor and it drives itself in a perfect straight line.
Do you ever see the perfect tram lines in a newly set field of cereal, or the perfectly straight lines in a paddock when a fella is spreading artificial fertilizer.
The insurance companies have tried to do so but completely unproven to date I believe. So yeah. Still insured albeit against law. But so is speeding and that doesnt invalidate insurance
I know a chap from Donegal who required full facial reconstruction surgery when he was 19 or 20 - steel plates to replace shattered cheekbones type stuff - because he was playing chicken against his pal one night and they collided head on into each other at speed. You literally couldn’t make it up.
That’s a great listen.Brings me back,the wee girl in the golf sounds like a right spoilt cunt,her parents are doin her no favours.Righting off an Evo 8 and now wants a beamer.Christ.And the young lads on the Ford 4600 at 3 in the morning outside the chipper with a 45 min drive home😁
I’d be surprised if a civil case followed to be honest. Chances are a settlement has been made already. Callous as it sounds it probably worked out cheaper for the insurance company as these deaths probably have a set worth rather than having to finance future medical bills.
Drifting in a circle/handbrake on/fucking stupid.
Tyre shops must be raking it in up there with those gobshites doing donuts.
I know a chap from Donegal who required full facial reconstruction surgery when he was 19 or 20 - steel plates to replace shattered cheekbones type stuff - because he was playing chicken against his pal one night and they collided head on into each other at speed. You literally couldn’t make it up
That is fair fast running.
Fatal injuries cases brought by dependents of deceased are capped at €35,000. That’s between all dependents of a deceased. Anything beyond that you have to establish a loss of dependency. Probably not much or any loss of dependency when deceased are 19/20.
No likes or slaps on the Back for that post mate. It’s a bit insensitive.
There you go then. The van driver is the only one left then and chances are that won’t go to court
Wouldn’t you love to see an Artic plough straight through the cunts.
Not particularly no.
This girls carelessness seems to have caused her enough heartbreak already, dragging her through the courts is excessive
Fucking gobshite.
That and no NCT, incorrect Tyre pressure and of course the Speeding factor. Low Tyre pressure will not cause an accident like that without excessive speed.
Spouting shite like you know what the fuck happened again like a clown.
I read mate that speed wasn’t an issue.
The weight of people in the car seemed to have an impact.