He’s their mate, so it won’t happen. He is a scumbag though, word.
I’m begining to wish bad stuff happens to him.
He’s their mate, so it won’t happen. He is a scumbag though, word.
I’m begining to wish bad stuff happens to him.
That’s because you are a cunt.
Heard some more news on this accident there on Newstalk at Lunchtime. Seems the gardai are treating the two crashes as the same, It looks like they hit the first car and then lost control and then hit the corolla. They were saying that it looks like they were travelling at some speed. The community up there are devastated over it.
The Passat and the Megane?
EDIT I read that as the “same” speed. Ah its just mental, such a waste of life for the sake of some cop on. Tragic.
Some speed? Well I assumed from the outset that they weren’t parked. Hi yo!
[quote=“Flano, post: 490425”]
Some speed? Well I assumed from the outset that they weren’t parked. Hi yo!
[/quote] :rolleyes: FAV,fat American virgin!
apparantly A couple of the lads weren’t that badly injured, but suffocated because they couldn’t get out.
horrible stuff
I didnt hear that. They did say on the radio that some bodies were outside the car and some inside the car. It must have been a horrific site for the emergency services to see.
Here will you stop munching your tongue you MTM.
[quote=“Flano, post: 490429”]
Here will you stop munching your tongue you MTM.
[/quote]You don’t want to go there Flano trust me on that,now kindly stay off this thread before i go Vietnam on your large, worthless Yankee hole.
It would be wise for you to get back in your mud hole shack buddy. Also I don’t tolerate racism you racist pig.
5 of the eight bodies were found outside the cars
[quote=“Flano, post: 490431”]
It would be wise for you to get back in your mud hole shack buddy. Also I don’t tolerate racism you racist pig.
[/quote]I live in a house a very big house in the couuuuntry! i’m better than you Flano.
:blink:
[quote=“Flano, post: 490434”]
:blink:
[/quote] B) You heard me bitch.
I heard you alright but I’ve no idea what you’re on about trog.
That’s very American of you Flano,here have a cookie chops you deserve it!
http://www.panhistoria.com/Stacks/Novels/Character_Homes/homedirs/16397images/cookie.gif
That’s trash bro. Muldoons eat trash. I take out the trash. You trashbag.
Flano cleaning house again
Flano will confirm that he’s not ‘mates’ with Rocko and I. Last time I saw Flano was TFKXMASPRTYY2K+9. Last time before that was the Second Annual TFK Summer Jamboree. Last time before that was when I went to watch Wrestlemania XXV with him.