Are you all set for The Christmas

Nail/head

In fairness, HIV might be confused as to who’s spitting them out, so let’s give the guy a break

No wonder RTE is broke

That would be her preferred Christmas gift alright. I’d like to see evidence we can manage the two we have first before I agree though. They have me fucking mithered

Packet of batteries then chief. Leave her work away herself

They’re very handy. I do see herself going around with it. Wouldn’t be getting that sort of present for Christmas though.

V set for christmas…getting married that week.

God help you

Haha I know…be grand once I get the speeches out of the way…

Congrats!

Thanks pal

And what are you getting her?

Congratulations.
Hope you have a great wedding.

Thanks mate…have everything sorted now.

Just don’t make a balls of the speech

My mate did. As he says himself…if he invented a cure for cancer now he’d still be known as the lad who made a balls of his wedding speech

No pressure

Good man yourself. Congratulations to ye both.

Bollox, no one remembers a good or bad speech. The pressure people put themselves under is ridiculous. @The_Most_Infamous , say a few thank yous and sit the fuck down. No one gives a fuck.

:hugs:

That’s all I’ll be doing pal…I dont mind the public speaking so much but the attention on you is a bollox.

The only thing they remember is a fucking long speech .

No everyone remembers my pals speech. He stood up and sat down without saying a word. He was hungover as fuck