Ask Polacks About Balbecs

Genuine question - Have you resorted to calling it a ‘hurl’ now to communicate with the locals or have you stuck to your roots?

Stuck to my roots

He is from kilkenny mate

I’m Italian

Ooooft. You have @Little_Lord_Fauntleroy bet up a hurley.

Stab city (2) Limerick tourist the 27 yr old?

Gdansk thats where the soundest lads of all time invaded with a green Jersey, most of these lads were former dell workers who held no grudge. tales of public clean ups, grass cutting, and pushing broken down cars still linger on. Never will the likes be seen again. They ignored the signs of no dogs no Irish around the town, and like a dog they behaved slept outside houses and in gardens, pist and shat where the pleased.

On your

Touring and whuring, great combination

Which lad are you now?

Neither whuring,it touring

Hi @balbec
Heading off to Polska tomorrow, gonna stay in Wroclaw for 2 nights then onto krackow for 4 nights, the only thing booked is austwitcz which is sunday,herself also wants to go to the salt mines,not too keen on booking it beforehand as I want to stay kinda flexible, 2 questions for you, 1- we have 1 full day in Wroclaw, should I just go on the piss or would you recommend something else?
2- daughter wants me to bring her back loads of makeup and shit, where’s the best shopping in krackow?

You asked the right man here. @balbec loves the oul make up

Hi.

I’m not Balbec as my head is round, but i’d say just enjoy strolling around Wroclaw - food + drinks. It’s a nice town to walk around in.

Krackow also has the salt mines which are a must do (half day) … The Jewish quarter + Schindler factory among others. I wouldnt imagine Krackow would be that much cheaper for shopping than Ireland. Wroclaw may be much cheaper.

A new Age Romantic … Himself and @ciarancareyshurlingarmy used to meet their mots outside Cruises Hotel in Limerick in the 80s and both of them lathered in make-up Adam and the Ants style.

Krakow is a gem of a spot.

I shared a house with a couple of Cure fans. That was as near as we got to it

You’re lucky. I fucking married one

Which one of them was it?