Ask Polacks About Balbecs

Wroclaw well worth a trip. If in krak best shopping is galleria krakowska. North of main square. Book ahead for salt mine or go via hotel. Can be busy. Well worth it. Also consider Oskar Schindler factory . Best polish restaurant is “miod i Malina”. Have a great trip.

At least I’m not a baldy like you

If he wants a tour of moyross he can ask you. Keep your beak out of krakow matters.

Moyross is first world compared to the swan eating cunts in Krakow.

Thank you sir, your response is that of a true gentleman.

He reposted what I had already told you, you gomie.

:weary:
It was the “have a great trip” that sealed the deal, that man clearly oozes class

To be fair to him, he’s a gent alright.

You’re not so bad yourself.

No problem. If you’re a hipster cunt, check out the “Dolnych Mlynow” area. A load of craft bars and restaurants in an old tobacco factory. Nice restaurant in there called “Cargo”. About ten minutes walk west of the main square. If you want a nice bar on the square look for the “buddha bar”.

Lads I’m currently sitting in a bar called the train which is under the train tracks in Wroclaw, the drink is ridiculously cheap, I’m half cut, something like €1.85 for a Czech beer and herself is drinking proseccos and aperol spritzer for like €3.50, anyways checking out again, cheers lads!!

Sounds lovely

Well lads I made it back in one piece,
Where to start on our trip, we did some amount of walking and trips in krackow,
Austwitz and the salt mines were impressive but so bloody busy which is to be expected, went to Schindler factory which I thoroughly enjoyed, took a stroll around the castle,walked up to a mound with a great view over the city,again both were very impressive. we stayed in the Jewish quarters which was great as we were away from most of the hustle and bustle, had some great food in a North African/Israeli restaurant called hamsa, would highly recommend, ate polish dumplings and pastrys galore, found the polish to be a bit ignorant tbh, don’t think they’re too fond of the Irish and British, actually prob not fond of anyone really, hardly any black people in krackow and didn’t see anyone of colour at all in Wroclaw. Overall would highly recommend it as krackow is a very beautiful city, oh yeah went to numerous bars which were very cool, did get to the Buddha bar but unfortunately some drunken English lad had stank the place out after shitting himself so didn’t hang around that long, also went to the old cigarette factory/ hipsters gaff, had one drink and legged it, full of cunts.

No problem mate - you’re welcome.

Schindler factory is behind my office. You should have called in for tay. Fair to say the poles are sick of English stag groups and mad Oirishmen at this stage. I did warn you about the hipsters.

https://www.google.ie/amp/s/www.independent.co.uk/news/world/europe/poland-mankini-english-tourists-krakow-borat-fine-a8855091.html%3Famp

@balbec

The swans are awful prudes

We have them in custody. We went medieval on them last night.

I’m having a lovely bit of that really smoked/ salty sheeps cheese from the Zakapone (sic) region… Melted on sour dough

Osczypek.